Lab Assistants

PHYS 101 – 01: 21301883 Abdurrezzak Efe (abdurrezzakefe@hotmail.com)

PHYS 101 – 02: 21701052 Farhan Ali (farhan.ali@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 03: 21302177 Yetkin Pulcu (yetkin.pulcu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 04: 21301335 Eylül Erol (eylul.erol@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 05: 21801212 Aladin Choura (a.choura@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 06: 21801220 Furkan Işık (furkan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 07: 21701053 Ali Sheraz (ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 08: 21801225 Hüseyin Can Çamiçi (can.camici@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 09: 21504104 Mohammad Ali Saberi (m.saberi@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 10: 21302183 Beyza Sütlüoğlu (beyza.sutluoglu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 11: 21600778 Luqman Saleem (luqman.saleem@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 12: 21801185 Ghada Mohamed (ghada.mohamed@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 13: 21801229 Doğu Kaan Buğra Öziğit (kaan.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 14: 21302211 Sertaç Cengiz (sertac.cengiz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 15: 21801223 Sina Foroutan Barenji (sina.foroutan@bilkent.edu.tr)

 

PHYS 102 – 01: 21603529 Murod Bahovadinov (murodbahovadinov@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 02: 21801183 Ataollah Kalantari Osguoei (akalantari@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 03: 21801179 Noor Al Huda Hani Yousuf (noor.yousuf@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 04: 21701516 Farzan Shabani (farzan.shabani@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 05: 21302960 Aqiq Ishraq (aqiq.ishraq@bilkent.edu.tr)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>