Lab Assistants

PHYS 101 – 01: 21301883 21801221 Şahmurat Kazak (sahmurat.kazak@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 02: 21701052 21302211 Sertaç Cengiz (sertac.cengiz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 03: 21701053 Ali Sheraz (ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 04: 21301335 21302211 Sertaç Cengiz (sertac.cengiz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 05: 21801212 21801183 Ataollah Kalantari Osgouei (akalantari@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 06: 21801220 21701053 Ali Sheraz (ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr)

 

PHYS 102 – 01: 21302183 Beyza Sütlüoğlu (beyza.sutluoglu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 02: 21804028 Abdulmalik Magidawa (amadigawa@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 03: 21504104 M. Ali Saberi (m.saberi@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 04: 21500592 Zeinab Eftekhari (zeinab.eftekhari@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 05: 21600778 Luqman Saleem (luqman.saleem@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 06: 21601120 Ekin Bircan Boşdurmaz (bircan.bosdurmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 07: 21601120 Ekin Bircan Boşdurmaz (bircan.bosdurmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 08: 21801185 Ghada Mohamed (ghada.mohamed@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 09: 21701726 Umutcan Güler (umutcan.guler@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 10: 21701726 Umutcan Güler (umutcan.guler@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 11: 21801179 21801224 Soheil Ershad Rad (soheil.ershad@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 12: 21701516 21801227 Mirali Jahangirzadeh Varjovi (mirali@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 13: 21301335 Eylül Erol (eylul.erol@ug.bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 14: 21804030 Mohammad Abboud (mohammad.abboud@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 15 : 21804025 Enes Şeker (enes.seker@bilkent.edu.tr)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>