Graduate Students

Name Office Phone
+90 (312) 290-####
E-mail
Merve Acar SA 104A 6946 merve.acar [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Gökalp Alpan SA 144 2131 gokalp [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Begüm Ateşli SA 104A 6946 begum.atesli [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Ay SA-144 2131 serdar [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Bavaş SA 104A 6946 berk.bavas [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Erzana Berani SA 104A 6946 erzana.berani [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Bulut SA 104A 6946 m.bulut [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Büşra Buyraz SA 104A 6946 busra.buyraz [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Redi Haderi SA-Z16 2128 redi.haderi [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Fidan SA-Z16 2128  muge.fidan [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Bekir Danış SA-142 2104 bekir.danis [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Andi Nika SA-Z16 2128  andi.nika [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
İhsan Demirel SAZ 16 2128 ihsan.demirel [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Akif Erdal SA-142 2104 merdal [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Said Gündoğan SA-144 2131 mgundogan [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Çisem Güneş SA-143 2130 cisem [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Mutlu SA-102 2100 hatice.mutlu [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
İsmail Alperen Öğüt SA-142 2104 ismail.ogut [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Öner SA-142 2104 abdullah.oner [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Rasimcan Özbek SA 104A 6946 rasimcan.ozbek [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Şahin SA 143 2130 merve.kaya [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Berrin Şentürk SA-102 2100 berrin [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Nihat Şimşek SA 104A 6946 nihat.simsek [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Anıl Tokmak SA 104A 6946 anil.tokmak [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Ural SA 143 2130 zeliha.ural [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Melih Üçer SA 144 2131 melih.ucer [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Bengi Ruken Yavuz SA 143 2130  bengi [-at-] fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuzhan Yörük SA 104A 6946 oguzhan.yoruk [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr
Department of Mathematics
Bilkent University
06800 Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 (312) 290-1586 / 266-4377
Fax: +90 (312) 266-4579