Graduate Students

Name Office Phone
+90 (312) 290-####
E-mail Supervisor
Güneş Akbaş SA-Z16 2128 gunes.akbas[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Naci Saldı
Mahmut Esat Akın SA-Z16 2128 mahmut.akin[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Laurence Barker
Mustafa Akkaya SA-104A 6946 mustafa.akkaya[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Özgün Ünlü
Metehan Akkuş SA-Z16 2128 metehan.akkus[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Aurelian Gheondea
Mert Akman SA-Z16 2128 mert.akman[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Laurence Barker
Mohammed Kamil Alhassan SA-104A 6946 kamil.alhassan[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Fatihcan Atay
Şevket Kaan Alkır SA-Z16 2128 kaan.alkir[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Naci Saldı
Onur Ege Erden SA-Z16 2128 ege.erden[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Fatihcan Atay
Melis Gezer SA-Z16 2128 melis.gezer[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Gökhan Yıldırım
Zeynep Güven SA-Z16 2128 zeynep.guven[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Fatihcan Atay
Cazibe Kavalcı SA-Z16 2128 cazibe.kavalci[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Ahmet Muhtar Güloğlu
Mehmet Kırtışoğlu SA-Z16 2128 m.kirtisoglu[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Ergün Yalçın
Nazira Murat SA-Z16 2128 nazira.murat[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Fatihcan Atay
Asmaa Naciri SA-Z16 2128 asmaa.naciri[-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Bülent Ünal
Yaman Paksoy SA-104A 6946 yaman.paksoy [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Alexander Goncharov
Serkan Sonel SA-104A 6946 serkan.sonel [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Sinan Sertöz
Mustafa Anıl Tokmak SA-104A 6946 anil.tokmak [-at-] bilkent.edu.tr Özgün Ünlü
Department of Mathematics
Bilkent University
06800 Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +90 (312) 290-1586 / 266-4377
Fax: +90 (312) 266-4579