Lab Assistants

PHYS 101 – 01: Ali Kalantarifard  (a.kalantarifard@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 02: Pezhman Ebrahimzadeh  (pezhman@bilkent.ed.tr)

PHYS 101 – 03: M. Mujaheed Aliyu  (mujaheed.aliyu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 04: Ali Sheraz  (ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 05: Ali Sheraz  (ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 06: Sina Gholizadeh  (sina.gholizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 101 – 07: Mohammed Ali Saberi  (m.saberi@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 01: Naveed Mehmood  (naveed.mehmood@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 02: Gamze Torunoğlu  (gamze.torunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 03: Onur Çakıroğlu  (onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 04: Murod Bahovadinov  (murodbahovadinov@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 05: Muhammad Hilal  (muhammad.hilal@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 06: Muammer Kanlı  (muammer.kanli@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 07: Ersin Hüseyinoğlu  (e.huseyinoglu@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 08: Farhan Ali  (farhan.ali@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 09: Mite Mijalov  (mite.mijalkov@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 10: Mehmet Akif Keskiner  (akif.keskiner@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 11: Luqman Saleem  (luqman.saleem@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 12: Umutcan Güler  (umutcan.guler@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 13: Murod Bahovadinov  (murodbahovadinov@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 14: Hamdi Burak Bayrak  (burak.bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr)

PHYS 102 – 15: Farhan Ali  (farhan.ali@bilkent.edu.tr)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>