PHYS 102 Spring Semester 2016 - 2017

Section

Lecture

e-mail Address

 

P102-01

Ahmet Z. Eriş

ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-02

Ekmel Özbay

ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-03

Coşkun Kocabaş

ckocabas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-04

Bilal Tanatar

tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-05

M. Özgür Oktel

oktel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-06

Şahin Büyükdağlı

buyukdagli@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-07

Ceyhun Bulutay

bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-08

Balazs Hetenyi

hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-09

Balazs Hetenyi

hetenyi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-10

Cemal Yalabık

yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-11

Engin Durgun

durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-12

Seymur Jahangirov

seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-13

Ali Ulvi Yılmazer

yilmazer@eng.ankara.edu.tr

 

P102-14

Oğuz Gülseren

gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-15

Ali Ulvi Yılmazer

yilmazer@eng.ankara.edu.tr

 

 

Scroll down for Recitation Assistants

 

 

 

Section

Recitation Assistant

e-mail Address

 

P102-01

Emre Akatürk

akaturk@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-02

Enes Aybar

enes.aybar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-03

Arash Mobaraki

arash@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-04

Emre Akatürk

akaturk@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-05

Shahnaz Aas

shahnaz.aas@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-06

Seval Arslan

sevals@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-07

Enes Aybar

enes.aybar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-08

Shahnaz Aas

shahnaz.aas@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-09

Shahnaz Aas

shahnaz.aas@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-10

Arash Mobaraki

arash@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-11

Seval Arslan

sevals@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-12

Seval Arslan

sevals@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-13

Emre Akatürk

akaturk@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-14

Arash Mobaraki

arash@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-15

Enes Aybar

enes.aybar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

Scroll down for Laboratory Assistants

 

 

 

Section

Responsible Lab Assistamt

e-mail Address

 

P102-01

Pezhman Ebrahimzadeh

pezhman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-02

Mohd. Fathi Tovini

mohammad.fathi@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-03

Abdüllatf Önen

abdullatif.onen@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-04

Mohd. Mujaheed Aliyu

mujaheed.aliyu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-05

Efekan Kökçü

efekan.kokcu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-06

Khaydarali Sayfidinov

khaydarali@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-07

Uğur Teğin

ugur.tegin@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-08

Hamdi Burak Bayrak

burak.bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-09

Muammer Kanlı

muammer.kanli@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-10

M. Akif Keskiner

akif.keskiner@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-11

Murod Bahovadinov

murodbahovadinov@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-12

Ghassan Abumwis

ghassanabumwis@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-13

Mite Mijalkov

mite.mijalkov@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-14

Hamed Abbasian

hamed.abbasian@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P102-15

Rahim Bahariquschi

rahim.qushchi@bilkent.edu.tr