PHYS 101 Spring Semester 2016 - 2017

 

Section

Lecture

e-mail Address

 

P101-01

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-02

Salim Çıracı

ciraci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-03

Serap Aksu

serap.aksu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-04

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-05

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-06

Ahmet Z. Eriş

ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-07

Ahmet Z. Eriş

ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

Section

Recitation

e-mail Address

 

P101-01

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-02

Tuğba Andaç

tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-03

Tuğba Andaç

tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-04

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-05

Agnese Callegari

callegari@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-06

Tuğba Andaç

tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-07

Tuğba Andaç

tugba.andac@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

Section

Responsible Lab Assistamt

e-mail Address

 

P101-01

Sina Gholizadeh

sina.gholizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-02

Onur Çakıroğlu

onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-03

Naveed Mehmood

naveed.mehmood@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-04

Jamoliddin Khanifaev

jamoliddin@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-05

Engin Can Sürmeli

can.surmeli@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-06

Adeel Shaharyar

adeel.shaharyar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

P101-07

Mohd. Ali Saberi

m.saberi@bilkent.edu.tr